Phone: 303.444.1554
Fax: 303.845.7202

SEG: Sweetwine Entertainment Group
1660 Lafayette St.
Denver, CO 80218

 

Ira Sweetwine
Owner / Manager / AgentĀ 
ira@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Phil Einsohn
Manager / Agent
phil@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Kyle Day
Manager / Agent
kyle@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Katie Schmoker
Office Manager
katie@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Zach Jackson
Agent Assistant
zach@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Becky Sweetwine
Accounts Manager
becky@sweetwinegroup.com

 

Artist Submissions / General Inquiries
info@sweetwinegroup.com