>>> Check out all the recent news at our News page.

New music release buzz from SEG artists!

Several Sweetwine Group artists have been busy recording and dropping new music recently. As our artists round out the 2014 touring season, many of them now have new releases or plan on doing so in the coming months. Although the record industry has changed dramatically in the last decade plus, releasing new music remains as crucial as ever to artists’ careers for connecting to their fans and staying relevant artistically. These days, there are more ways than one to create effective releases as an artist. Some models include releasing one single at a time, an EP, or the old tried and true, a full length album.

“What effects do you see from a new release of one of your artists when planning future tours?”

“Releasing singles, EP’s or Albums creates industry buzz and also generates fan sharing across several social platforms. It also gives promoters a sneak peak as to what they can expect next from that particular artist when they visit their venue again in the future.”
Kyle Day / Senior agent at SEG 

Here is a look at current and future releases by Sweetwine Group artists

Artist: Etana
Release: “I Rise” – Full length album / VP Records
Date: Oct. 28th, 2014

Purchase the album here! 











Artist: D.V.S*
Release: “So Butterfly” – D.V.S* Remix on Bassnectar’s Album, “NVSB”
Date: Oct. 28th, 2014

Grab the track here! 











Artist: Greenhouse Lounge 
Release: “The Other Side” – E.P.
Date: Oct. 28th, 2014

Purchase the EP here! 











Artist: SunSquabi 
Release: “The Dankles” – Title track from the forthcoming EP, “Thunder”
Date: Oct. 29th, 2014

Stream the track here! 











Artist: Zach Heckendorf
Release: “Speed Checked By Aircraft” – Full length album
Date: Nov. 18, 2014








Expect more releases in the new year from SEG artists like…..
Anuhea, Tony Furtado, Trout Steak Revival, Taj Weekes & Adowa and more!